‘Sorry Not Sorry’ Official Video Ft. Jay-Z, Nas and DJ Khaled

DJ Khaled’s Khaled Khaled album has features from many popular artists but none quite as big as hip-hop royalty’s Jay-Z and Nas on the track “Sorry Not Sorry”.

The track not only features the mentioned hip-hop legends but also vocals from James Fauntleroy and Harmonies by The Hive (Beyoncé). Checkout DJ Khaled’s new album Khaled Khaled below.


DJ Khaled And Drake Drop “POPSTAR” And “GREECE” Singles

DJ Khaled and Drake collide to drop two new tracks, “POPSTAR” and “GREECE.” With the release of the tracks comes DJ Khaled’s announcement of his 12th studio album, KHALED KHALED.