Spillage Village Brings A Breath Of Fresh Air With New Album ‘Spilligion’

New Supergroup on the horizon Spillage Village has dropped their new album Spillgion. Consisting of members EARTHGANG, JID, Mereba, 6LACK, Hollywood JB and more.

Spilligion is a 12-track album with a mixture of hip hop and R&B that captures the essence of each member’s personality. The album was also recorded entirely during the ongoing COVID pandemic. Special guests include Chance The Rapper, Ari Lennox, Masego, Buddy and Lucky Daye.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.