Posts tagged “jay z

Jay Z & X-Ambassadors “Jungle (Remix)” Beats By Dre Commercial!

“Magna Carta Holy Grail” with JAY Z + Samsung Commercial

JAY Z’s new album “Magna Carta Holy Grail” comes to Samsung Galaxy fans first. Be among the first million to download the app on June 24th and get the album free July 4th, three days before the rest of the world. Learn more:

Jay-Z To Write The Great Gatsby Score

Jay Z Will Write The Great Gatsby Score

If you’ve seen The Great Gatsby trailer then you may have been wondering why Jay- Z and Kanye West’s ‘No Church In The Wild’ track is played in the background. Word is Jay-Z will write the score to the soon to be released blockbuster.

Indeed, it was confirmed by Jay’s collaborator on the project, producer The Bullitts, who tweeted, “Jay-Z and myself have been working tirelessly on the score for the upcoming #CLASSIC The Great Gatsby! It is too DOPE for words!”

Interesting to see how this turns out, but if you know Jay-Z then you know that he does not lose. Stay tuned.

Jay-Z Sports Brooklyn Nets Jerseys at Barcley’s Center


Jay-Z unveiled the new jersey of the Brooklyn Nets during a concert at the Barcley’s Center which is the home of the team. Jay- Z, a Brooklyn native and part owner of the team, can be seen rocking the away jersey of the Nets in the pic above.

The NBA season is right around the corner!!

NBA 2K13: Executive Produced by JAY Z

First Trailer from 2K’s NBA2K13 video game, executive produced by JAY Z.

Music: Rick Ross Featuring Jay-Z & Dr. Dre – 3 Kings


Rick Ross ft. Dr. Dre and Jay- Z

3 Kings

Music Video: Jay-Z and Kanye West – No Church In The Wild

Jay-Z and Kanye West drop the visual for their single “No Church in the Wild” featuring Frank Ocean. Check out the video above.