Jay Electronica Releases ‘A Written Testimony’ Plus Tracklist

Jay Electronica‘s TIDAL listening sessions in New York City, New Orleans and Los Angeles have all been cancelled over the coronavirus pandemic, but that isn’t stopping him from releasing his much anticipated debut album ‘A Written Testimony.’ The album features Travis Scott, The-Dream and Jay-z. The coded tracklist was unveiled in Arabic via Apple Music while TIDAL revealed the album artwork. Check out the full list of songs below and stream the album now.

Jay Electronica A Written Testimony Tracklist
1. “The Omnipotent Event”
2. “The Ghost of Soulja Slim”
3. “Blinding” f/ Travis Scott
4. “The Eternal Tale”
5. “The Cosmic Soldier”
6. “The Shiny Suit Theory” ft. The-Dream
7. “Intensive Flowing”
8. “The Fruits of the Soul”
9. “The Wheel of Ezekiel” ft. The-Dream
10. “Praise Be to God”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.